Cantata Choir Logo Orange Letter, Oct 2012

 

 2019 Spring Term Dates

 

Wednesdays 7.30pm at St. Nicholas Hall,

Shrewsbury United Reformed Church, unless stated.

 

 

 

Wed 13 February 2019            Rehearsal Verdi Requiem  

 

Sat 23 February 2019              Musical Director Auditions                                                                              

                                                St Nicholas Hall      9.45am - 4pm

 

Wed 27 February 2019             Rehearsal   Verdi Requiem

 

Wed 6 March 2019                   Rehearsal   Verdi Requiem  

 

Wed 13 March 2019                 Rehearsal   Verdi Requiem  

 

Wed 20 March 2019                 Rehearsal   Verdi Requiem  

 

Wed 27 March 2019                 Rehearsal   Verdi Requiem  

 

Wed 3 April 2019                      Rehearsal with Orchestra. Meole Brace School Hall.

                                                SY3 9DW. 7pm - 9.30pm tbc

 

Sat 6 April 2019                        Concert. Alington Hall. Shrewsbury School. 7:30pm                                                                            

                                                 Rehearsal times tbc

 

Wed 10 April 2019                    Sing through Summer Concert music.

                                                 Church of the Holy Spirit. 7.30pm - 9pm

 

Sat 29 June 2019                     Summer Concert. URC.