Cantata Choir Logo Orange Letter, Oct 2012

 

 2019 Summer Term Dates

 

Wednesdays 7.30pm at St. Nicholas Hall,

Shrewsbury United Reformed Church (URC), unless stated.

 

 

Music:  Elgar - From the Bavarian Highlands

            Finzi - 7 poems of Robert Bridges

            Madrigals and Partsongs

 

Wed 1 May 2019                    7.30pm at URC

 

Wed 8 May 2019                    7.30pm at URC

 

Wed 15 May 2019                  7.30pm at URC

 

Wed 22 May 2019                  7.30pm at URC

 

Wed 29 May 2019                  Half Term. Rehearsal tbc.

 

Wed 5 June 2019                   7.30pm at URC

 

Wed 12 June 2019                 7.30pm at URC

 

Wed 19 June 2019                 7.30pm at URC

 

Wed 26 June 2019                 7.30pm at URC

 

Sat 29  June 2019                  Summer Concert. URC Church

                                              3.00pm rehreasal tbc

                                              7.15pm for 7.30pm concert

 

Winter Concert  2019             Details to be announced

Spring Concert 2020              Sat 21 March 2020    Mozart:  Requiem in D Minor and Mass in C Major.

Summer Concert 2020           Sat 20th June 2020